KRIS-ZAGA: ALBUM – Publik Figure Redux

21 Jan, 2020
ExecutiveFI Music Group, LLC
Producer: M.Josh
Number of discs: 17

Publik Figure Redux is the First studio album released by Kris Zaga, released on January 21, 2020. The first single from the album, “A Girl Like You” was released on January 21, 2020. The album also includes the promotional singles “Cheta Ala Etche” and “Power & Grace” , the album features XB, M Josh, Mr Drill,Ticklips And More.

Publik Figure is an album of 17 smashing songs. that was recorded meticulously.

Kris Zaga Official Website © Executive Music Group